News » July 11, 2022

Oneka Technologies received a $729,000USD award by winning Waves to Water 2022

Learn more

News » February 1, 2018

THYMOX, by Laboratoire M2, Ranks Among the Top 10 Most Innovating Agricultural Products in 2018

Sherbrooke company Laboratoire M2 distinguished itself at the 2018 World Ag Expo, thanks to its foot …

Learn more

News » April 22, 2017

The Gala Reconnaissance Estrie crowns its 2017 winners

Francine Guay Winner of the 2017 Grande Estrienne Award Sherbrooke Innopole is proud to congratulate …

Learn more

News » July 18, 2016

Ecotierra in the Race for the Fuller Challenge Grand Prize

Ecotierra is among the 19 semi-finalists from all over the world eligible to win the $100 000 grand prize …

Learn more

News » June 23, 2016

UAV Competition: The VAMUdeS Team Is World Champion

VAMUdeS (the Université de Sherbrooke’s Miniature Aerial Vehicle Organization) continues to be successful.

Learn more

News » June 20, 2016

SPI Biosensing and Rigolo Provincial Winners of the Défi OSEntreprendre Challenge 2016

Once again, Sherbrooke’s entrepreneurship has shone at the Défi OSEntreprendre’s finals. SPI Biosensing …

Learn more

News » June 6, 2016

Oneka Technologies Receives LOJIQ’s Grand Prize

The owners of Oneka Technologies, Dragan Tutic and Renaud Lafortune, made a name for themselves among …

Learn more

News » May 27, 2016

Classcraft Studios’ Shawn Young Wins an Emerging Entrepreneur Award at C2 Montréal

Shawn Young, CEO of the Sherbrooke business Classcraft Studios, made a name for himself in winning 1 …

Learn more

News » May 21, 2016

Oneka Technologies Awarded a $50,000 Bursary

The young Sherbrooke company Oneka Technologies recently received a $50 000 Pierre-Péladeau bursary–the …

Learn more
Sherbrooke Innopole’s mandate ends on March 31, 2024. We invite you to contact Entreprendre Sherbrooke or the Service du développement économique of the Ville de Sherbrooke for further services.
Thank you to all Sherbrooke industrial and technological businesses, as well as to all our partners for the trust granted since 2009!